Once-a-Year Event

I used to get giddy over musicians and celebrities. Now, I get giddy with authors and researchers. I’m fascinated by depth, stretch, and vision. From Mary E., Elfrieda H., and Lucy C. I sit in awe. I’m inspired by so many amazing people. I’m surrounded by others who use their superpowers to motivate those doing the work. They keep us on the ‘right’ track. They own their journey, share, and grow. Their humility is fresh. Their stretch is real. And we do make a positive impact. I’m so glad I surround myself with incredible beings like you! Thank you for sharing your gift of growth so I can be better. Every spring, TCWRP host their Saturday Reunion Event. You jump from Zoom to Zoom session from 9-1 eastern time (6-10 am my time). It’s fast. It’s informative. It’s fun. There are 30-minute and 15-minute sessions. Sign in, sign out, sign in. This year I focused on interactive read-aloud. I gather so much data. I’m on overload, but I love it. I get to nerd out!

Nice and

Early

Ready to learn

Dive right in!

#18/31 #SOL23

Leave a comment